Contact Details

james-beevers-web

James Beevers, Founding Director, Head Coach Essex
Email: enquiries@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07930 490622

declan-web

Declan Hickling, Manager, Head Coach Essex
Email: declan@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07500 928334

andrew-beevers-web

Andrew Beevers, Manager, Head Coach Essex
Email: andrew@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07824 531623

david-moffat-web

David Moffat, Manager, Head Coach London
Email: david@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07932 253646

phil-web

Philip Kastner, Manager, Head Coach Essex
Email: phil@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07584 099589

barry-rylance-web

Barry Rylance, Manager, Head Coach North West
Email: barry@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07908 154958

annie-duggan

Annie Duggan, Manager, Head Coach Bristol / Bath
Email: annie@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07724 721308

littlemusketeers-logo

General Enquiries
Email: enquiries@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 0333 577 7572

peter-watts

Peter Watts, Manager, Head Coach Surrey
Email: peter@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07791 526969

Little Musketeers

Little Musketeers