Contact Details

James Beevers, Founding Director, Head Coach Essex, South London
Email: enquiries@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07930 490622

Declan Hickling, Manager, Head Coach Essex, South London
Email: declan@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07500 928334

Andrew Beevers, Manager, Head Coach Essex
Email: andrew@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07824 531623

David Moffat, Manager, Head Coach London
Email: david@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07932 253646

Philip Kastner, Manager, Head Coach Essex
Email: phil@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07584 099589

Barry Rylance, Manager, Head Coach North West
Email: barry@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07908 154958

Annie Duggan, Bristol / Bath
Email: Annie@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07724 721308

Peter Watts, Surrey
Email: peter@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 07791 526969

General Enquiries
Email: enquiries@littlemusketeers.com
Tel: 0333 577 7572

Little Musketeers

Little Musketeers